网上商务支付

本服务的目的是为了做带现代快速应用程序接口的线上和线下收款
注册Yandex支付您的问题
祝您收款如意
您可以打款

祝您收款如意

你怎么方便就怎么收款--- 可以用银行卡,用智能手机或者通过Sberbank网银。Yandex支付有记忆卡号的功能,并可重复支付,也可植入聊天系统及手机附件,帮助我们遵守54号联邦法

连接很简单: 有便捷的应用程序接口,有现成的短信模式,给客户开具发票可不用增加设置。

您可以打款

您可以给大家迅速的打款---打到银行卡、账上,打到电子钱包,或者给手机充值。在群付的软件接口中设置好了全部功能。在您的个人账户可以查看历史和余额。

常见的支付方式

Apple Pay, Google Pay, 银行卡, Yandex 钱包,Sberbank网银,不仅在俄罗斯也包括在境外.

详情请看

15年驰骋于网上支付市场

公司有800人员工,在俄罗斯、欧洲和中国有5个办事处,自己的随机跟踪。

参见详情

软件接口上的全部功能

Yandex支付 有可读的逻辑REST软件接口,有用于最普及的编程语言的SDK,有带现成支付表格的的针对网站和手机APP 的数据库和详细文件。

cURL
PHP
Python
-X POST -u <Shop ID>:<Secret key> -H 'Idempotence-Key: <Idempotence key>' -H 'Content-Type: application/json' -d '{ "amount": { "value": "9900.00", "currency": "RUB" }, "confirmation": { "type": "redirect", "return_url": "https://example.com/url" }, "description": "Big pink elephant" }'<?php use YandexCheckoutClient; $client = new Client(); $client->setAuth('<Shop ID>', '<Secret key>'); $payment = $client->createPayment( array( 'amount' => array( 'value' => 9900.0, 'currency' => 'RUB', ), 'confirmation' => array( 'type' => 'redirect', 'return_url' => 'https://example.com/url', ), 'description' => 'Big pink elephant', ), uniqid('', true) ); ?>from yandex_checkout import Configuration, Payment Configuration.account_id = <Shop ID> Configuration.secret_key = <Secret key> payment = Payment.create({ "amount": { "value": "9900.00", "currency": "RUB" }, "confirmation": { "type": "redirect", "return_url": "https://example.com/url" }, "description": "Big pink elephant" })

现成模式---无需设置

操作简单: 无需任何设置。只需要安装模式并填写几个字段。Yandex支付 的模式可用于大多数的大家喜欢短信、SaaS,CRM 及框架软件。如果对您的平台找不到模式,请跟我们来信。

大家都信任我们

Yandex支付 ---- 是俄罗斯最受青睐的俄罗斯著名支付服务器, 在俄罗斯网站的使用率超30%。

600次交易

在一秒钟可以支持

120 000 家

开通商店

您准备好加入了么

有问题找我们的经理或者即刻注册Yandex.支付
注册Yandex支付您的问题

Online Payments for Business

The service for accepting online and offline payments with fast onboarding process and modern API.
Sign up for Yandex.CheckoutAsk a question
Accept payments
Make payouts

Accept payments

Use the most convenient methods, whether it’s bank cards, e-money, online banking, or payments from smartphones. Yandex.Checkout can remember card details and make recurring payments. You can integrate it into chats and mobile apps and use it for complying with Federal Law 54-FZ.

Onboarding is simple: we have an easy-to-use API, ready-made CMS modules, and online invoicing with no development required.

Make payouts

To everyone at once—to bank cards and bank accounts, e-wallets and mobile phone balance. All options are available with the mass payouts API. You can view the payment history and current balance in your Merchant Profile.

Popular payment methods

Apple Pay, Google Pay, bank cards, Yandex.Money, Sberbank Online, and more, within Russia and abroad.

Learn more

15 years on the online payments market

1000 company members, 6 offices in Russia, Europe, and China, independent processing system.

Learn more

All features of the API

Yandex.Checkout offers an easy to understand, logical REST-API as well as SDK for most of the popular programming languages, libraries with ready-made payment forms for websites and mobile apps, and detailed documentation.

cURL
PHP
Python
-X POST -u <Shop ID>:<Secret key> -H 'Idempotence-Key: <Idempotence key>' -H 'Content-Type: application/json' -d '{ "amount": { "value": "9900.00", "currency": "RUB" }, "confirmation": { "type": "redirect", "return_url": "https://example.com/url" }, "description": "Big pink elephant" }'<?php use YandexCheckoutClient; $client = new Client(); $client->setAuth('<Shop ID>', '<Secret key>'); $payment = $client->createPayment( array( 'amount' => array( 'value' => 9900.0, 'currency' => 'RUB', ), 'confirmation' => array( 'type' => 'redirect', 'return_url' => 'https://example.com/url', ), 'description' => 'Big pink elephant', ), uniqid('', true) ); ?>from yandex_checkout import Configuration, Payment Configuration.account_id = <Shop ID> Configuration.secret_key = <Secret key> payment = Payment.create({ "amount": { "value": "9900.00", "currency": "RUB" }, "confirmation": { "type": "redirect", "return_url": "https://example.com/url" }, "description": "Big pink elephant" })

Ready-made module without development

It’s simple: you don’t need to develop anything, just install the module and fill in a few fields. Yandex.Checkout modules are compatible with most of the popular CMS, SaaS, CRM, and frameworks. Contact us if you can’t find the module for your platform.

We are trusted

Yandex.Checkout is the most popular payment aggregator in Russia, it is used by more than 30% of websites in Runet.

600

Transactions every second

120,000

Merchants on board

Ready to start?

Contact our managers if you have any questions or sign up for Yandex.Checkout right now
Sign up for Yandex.CheckoutAsk a question